top of page
Hospital Bed

Préparer votre séjour à l’hôpital

Registation
Raccourci d’enregistrement et de décharge

Admission

Raccourci télévision, téléphone et Internet

Télévision, Téléphone et Internet

Quoi apporter un raccourci

Que dois-je apporter?

Registration and Discharge Shortcut

Pharmacie

Raccourci des services alimentaires pour les patients

Services d'alimentation

Raccourci d’enregistrement et de décharge

Congé d'hôpital

Raccourci pour les services non assurés

Services 

non-assurés

Contacter

Hôpital Sensenbrenner

101, croissant Progress

Kapuskasing, Ontario P3N 3H5

705-337-6111

Admission

À l’hôpital Sensenbrenner, nous accueillons nos patients et nos patientes dans un environnement sécuritaire. Nous comprenons que d’être admis à l’hôpital puisse paraître accablant. C’est pourquoi nous tâchons de rendre le processus aussi simple et le moins stressant possible.

Que vous soyez admis après une visite à l’urgence, après un examen chez votre médecin de famille ou votre infirmière ou infirmier praticien, après une chirurgie ou des soins obstétriques, notre équipe de professionnels de la santé est là pour vous offrir des soins de la plus haute qualité et pour vous aider à recouvrer la santé rapidement.

Lit d'hôpital

Quoi dois-je apporter?

Services d'alimentation pour les patients

Services non-assurés

Téléphone, Télévision et Internet

Pharmacie

What to Bring
Patient Food Services
Uninsured Services
TV
Pharmacy
Discharge
Image de Martha Dominguez de Gouveia

Congé de l'hôpital

À l'hôpital Sensenbrenner, nous nous efforçons de fournir à nos patients les meilleurs soins possibles. Notre personnel se consacre à assurer une transition en douceur de l’hôpital à la maison. Nous fournissons des instructions de sortie complètes pour garantir que nos patients disposent des informations dont ils ont besoin pour poursuivre leurs soins à leur domicile.

 

Nous disposons également d’une équipe dédiée à la planification des congés de l'hôpital qui travaille avec les patients et leurs familles pour garantir que leurs besoins sont satisfaits. Notre objectif est de fournir à nos patients les ressources dont ils ont besoin pour réussir leur transition vers leur domicile.

bottom of page

top of page
Hospital Bed

Preparing for your stay

Registation
Registration and Discharge Shortcut

Admission

Television, Telephone and Internet Shortcut

Television, Telephone and Internet

What to Bring Shortcut

What to Bring

Registration and Discharge Shortcut

Pharmacy

Patient Food Services Shortcut

Patient Food Services

Registration and Discharge Shortcut

Dicharge

Uninsured Services Shortcut

Uninsured Services

Contact

Sensenbrenner Hospital

101 Progress Crescent

Kapuskasing, Ontario P3N 3H5

705-337-6111

Admission

At Sensenbrenner Hospital, we provide a safe and secure environment for our patients. We understand that being admitted to the hospital can be overwhelming, so we strive to make the process as seamless and stress-free as possible.

 

Whether you are admitted to the Hospital after an Emergency Department visit, following a check-up with your family physician or nurse practitioner, after surgery or for obstetrical care; our team of healthcare professionals are here to provide you with the highest quality of care while helping you recover quickly.

Hospital Bed

What to bring?

Patient Food Services

Uninsured Services

Telephones, Television and Internet

Pharmacy

What to Bring
Patient Food Services
Uninsured Services
TV
Pharmacy
Discharge
Image by Martha Dominguez de Gouveia

Discharge

At Sensenbrenner Hospital, we strive to provide our patients with the best care possible. Our staff is dedicated to ensuring a smooth transition from hospital to home. We provide comprehensive discharge instructions to ensure that our patients have the information they need to continue their care in their own homes.

 

We also have a dedicated discharge planning team that works with patients and their families to ensure that their needs are met. Our goal is to provide our patients with the resources they need to make a successful transition home.

bottom of page